Click here to see the What's on full size:     whwo-june-2016.pdf   

The Events can also be found in the website calendar.

Click here to see the What's on full size:      whwo-2016-july.pdf     

The Events can also be found in the website calendar.

Click here to see the What's on full size:      whwo-2016-oct.pdf 

The Events can also be found in the website calendar.

Click here to see the What's on full size:    whwo-2016-sep.pdf       

The Events can also be found in the website calendar.

Click here to see the What's on full size:        whwo-nov-2016.pdf 

The Events can also be found in the website calendar.

What's On

Upcoming Events

Sun Dec 08 @11:00
2nd Sunday in Advent
Mon Dec 09 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Fri Dec 13 @19:00
Cinema Club - Yesterday (12A)
Sun Dec 15 @15:15
3rd Sunday in Advent - Carol Service
Wed Dec 18
Luncheon Club
Sat Dec 21 @16:00
Carols in the Garden
Sun Dec 22 @11:00
4th Sunday in Advent
Tue Dec 24 @23:45
Christmas Eve Midnight Communion
Wed Dec 25 @10:00
Christmas Communion
Sun Dec 29 @11:00
1st Sunday in Christmas