Digital Community Training 

 

ccs-log copy 1.png

 

CCS is delivering the Get Up To Speed Digital Tool Kit, aimed at Community Buildings, Parish / Town Council's, Community Groups and anyone interested in technology, to improve your communications within your committee, community and with other organisations. 

If you're interested, please contact Councillor David Ball

 

Date: Friday 4th September 2015
Venue: Holford & District Village Hall, TA5 1SD
Time: 12 noon – 3 pm
Complimentary Refreshments will be provided

 

 

uptospeed.png

What's On

Upcoming Events

Sun Dec 08 @11:00
2nd Sunday in Advent
Mon Dec 09 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Fri Dec 13 @19:00
Cinema Club - Yesterday (12A)
Sun Dec 15 @15:15
3rd Sunday in Advent - Carol Service
Wed Dec 18
Luncheon Club
Sat Dec 21 @16:00
Carols in the Garden
Sun Dec 22 @11:00
4th Sunday in Advent
Tue Dec 24 @23:45
Christmas Eve Midnight Communion
Wed Dec 25 @10:00
Christmas Communion
Sun Dec 29 @11:00
1st Sunday in Christmas