committee-clipart-committee-free-clipart-1.jpg

WHRF are looking for someone to volunteer to take the Minutes and send out the Agendas during 2018. This will be for 3 committee meetings so not a huge job. Could you contact us if you could do this. Age, immaterial. No experience necessary, would be helpful if you could use a computer, but not essential. 

What's On

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 17
Luncheon Club
Sun Jul 21 @11:00
Matins
Mon Jul 22 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Jul 24 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Jul 24 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Sun Jul 28 @11:00
Parish Communion
Mon Jul 29 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Jul 31 @19:00
Parish Council Meeting
Sun Aug 04 @14:00
Glencot House Open Day
Wed Aug 14 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Sep 11
Basic Life Support