During this 4-session course, over four weeks, we will work on standing and seated poses, forward and back extensions, twists and restorative postures. 

Iyengar yoga helps to strengthen muscle and joint function and improve balance, flexibilty and stamina. Among the many conditions which can benefit are back pain, stiffness, headaches, poor circulation and low energy levels. You can also enjoy increased confidence and positivity, reduced stress and anxiety and better concentration.

 

Dates: Wednesdays, 10.30am-12pm.

15th May, 22nd May, 29th May, 5th June.

Venue: Goddess House, Magdalene Street, Glastonbury BA6 9EJ

Cost: £60.00. Booking essential as places are limited.
For more information and to make a booking, please email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

What's On

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 17
Luncheon Club
Sun Jul 21 @11:00
Matins
Mon Jul 22 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Jul 24 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Jul 24 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Sun Jul 28 @11:00
Parish Communion
Mon Jul 29 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Jul 31 @19:00
Parish Council Meeting
Sun Aug 04 @14:00
Glencot House Open Day
Wed Aug 14 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Sep 11
Basic Life Support