St Mary Magdalene Community Garden

Bulb Planting

Lots of people needed to help plant 5000 bulbs

Saturday 29th September 9.30 am to 4.30pm

Come for as long or short a time as you are able. Bring some food to share for lunch at 12.30pm.

bulbs1.jpgbulbs2.jpgbulbs3.jpgbulbs4.jpg

Spades and gloves will be useful

See you in Wookey Hole Church Garden

What's On

Upcoming Events

Sun Dec 08 @11:00
2nd Sunday in Advent
Mon Dec 09 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Fri Dec 13 @19:00
Cinema Club - Yesterday (12A)
Sun Dec 15 @15:15
3rd Sunday in Advent - Carol Service
Wed Dec 18
Luncheon Club
Sat Dec 21 @16:00
Carols in the Garden
Sun Dec 22 @11:00
4th Sunday in Advent
Tue Dec 24 @23:45
Christmas Eve Midnight Communion
Wed Dec 25 @10:00
Christmas Communion
Sun Dec 29 @11:00
1st Sunday in Christmas