dv-stop.jpeg

To help to appropriately allocate resources in this important area Crimestoppers and Neighbourhood Watch are surveying members of the public about their general perceptions of domestic violence. This involves completing a very short (and un-intrusive), (3 minutes…honestly!), survey at:-   https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/NWN-DV-Survey

What's On

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 17
Luncheon Club
Sun Jul 21 @11:00
Matins
Mon Jul 22 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Jul 24 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Jul 24 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Sun Jul 28 @11:00
Parish Communion
Mon Jul 29 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Jul 31 @19:00
Parish Council Meeting
Sun Aug 04 @14:00
Glencot House Open Day
Wed Aug 14 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Sep 11
Basic Life Support