arucana cockerel.jpgIf you've not heard already, DEFRA has issued an Avian Flu 'Prevention Zone' in an attempt to minimise the effect of a particular virulent form of bird flu this year.

Everybody who has poultry must follow the instructions you'll find on the link and keep your birds indoors or make sure they have no contact with wild birds.  If everybody does their bit for biosecurity & keeps their flocks separate from wild birds, then hopefully we can keep this disease from becoming a bigger problem.

What's On

Upcoming Events

Sun Dec 08 @11:00
2nd Sunday in Advent
Mon Dec 09 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Fri Dec 13 @19:00
Cinema Club - Yesterday (12A)
Sun Dec 15 @15:15
3rd Sunday in Advent - Carol Service
Wed Dec 18
Luncheon Club
Sat Dec 21 @16:00
Carols in the Garden
Sun Dec 22 @11:00
4th Sunday in Advent
Tue Dec 24 @23:45
Christmas Eve Midnight Communion
Wed Dec 25 @10:00
Christmas Communion
Sun Dec 29 @11:00
1st Sunday in Christmas