Samhain Bonfire Evening

Saturday 24th October at 6pm

Guy_Fawkes_bonfire_2007.jpg


The Orchard Paddock, Wookey Hole BA5 1BP

Tickets £2 (children £1) to include soup and a hotdog, please bring your own drinks, good weather and a warm coat!

(Please buy your tickets from one of the committee in good time as there is limited availability)

You can contact the committee members here.

We look forward to seeing you then


Nicky Amos
Secretary, Wookey Hole Residents’ Forum

 

Image Credits: By SE5 Forum For Camberwell from Camberwell SE5, UK (Heat of the Night) [CC BY 2.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

What's On

Upcoming Events

Sun Dec 08 @11:00
2nd Sunday in Advent
Mon Dec 09 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Fri Dec 13 @19:00
Cinema Club - Yesterday (12A)
Sun Dec 15 @15:15
3rd Sunday in Advent - Carol Service
Wed Dec 18
Luncheon Club
Sat Dec 21 @16:00
Carols in the Garden
Sun Dec 22 @11:00
4th Sunday in Advent
Tue Dec 24 @23:45
Christmas Eve Midnight Communion
Wed Dec 25 @10:00
Christmas Communion
Sun Dec 29 @11:00
1st Sunday in Christmas