The Parish Council has published a some useful guides on a range of subjects, here,  Further guides are proposed but if anyone has an idea for a useful guide on a subject, please let Councillor Danson know at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

guide copy 1.png

You have no rights to post comments

What's On

Upcoming Events

Sun Mar 18 @11:00
Sun Mar 18 @11:00
Mon Mar 19 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Mar 20 @10:00
Sewing Day
Tue Mar 20 @19:30
Scrabble Club
Wed Mar 21
Luncheon Club
Wed Mar 21 @19:30
Meet and Make Group
Sat Mar 24 @19:00
Happy Birthday Bernstein!
Sun Mar 25 @08:00
Mon Mar 26 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Mar 28 @19:30
Meet and Make Group
Fri Mar 30 @14:00
Good Friday
Sat Mar 31 @10:00
Community Garden
Sun Apr 01 @11:00
Sun Apr 01 @12:00
Duck Race
Mon Apr 02 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure