Notice Board

If there's anything you'd like to publicise in the village, please drop us a line  and we'll put it up for you.  Clubs, businesses, inidividuals, everybody's welcome!

treble-clef-1911561_960_720.pngThinking ahead to the Festive Season --WANTED-- Wookey Hole Musicians- SINGERS & PLAYERS There is a Village CHRISTMAS event on Sunday Dec 17th in the church " MUSIC & REFRESHMENTS" at 3.30pm  prior to the Carol Service at 4pm. Juliet needs to know now if you are free to join in order to plan the music copies.

 Ist ORCHESTRA REHEARSAL Friday Nov 3rd 3.30pm[ To be confirmed] at 2 The Chilterns & first CHOIR REHEARSAL 3.30pm on Thursday Nov 9th[ also to be confirmed ] at 2 The Chilterns BA51BS

CONTACT Juliet & Lucy  01749.677156 or mobile 07779 0444 94

VACANCY
Parish Councillor
for St Cuthbert
Out (East Ward)
Contact:-
Michele Exton
Parish Clerk on
Tel 07498780143
or email:-
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
for more details

The 2 vacancies are for the East and West Wards but you do not have to be a resident of these wards to stand for the Council.

Anyone interested can notify the Clerk or attend the next Parish Meeting on 18th May at Coxley at 7pm.

Official notice can be found here.  The clerk can be contacted using the parish council contact page.

Silent Meditation will be held as usual in the Church on Good Friday and Easter Monday.

What's On

Upcoming Events

Sun Oct 22 @11:00
Eucharist and Baptism
Mon Oct 23 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Oct 24 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Sun Oct 29 @08:00
Eucharist
Mon Oct 30 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Oct 31 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Mon Nov 06 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Nov 07 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Thu Nov 09
Cinema Club - The Levelling
Sat Nov 11 @19:00
Glorious November music in Wells Cathedral
Mon Nov 13 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Nov 14 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Sun Nov 19 @16:30
Cinema Club - The Red Turtle
Mon Nov 20 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Nov 21 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Sat Nov 25 @10:00
Christmas Coffee Morning
Mon Nov 27 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Nov 28 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Mon Dec 04 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Dec 05 @19:30
Meet & Make Group