dv-stop.jpeg

To help to appropriately allocate resources in this important area Crimestoppers and Neighbourhood Watch are surveying members of the public about their general perceptions of domestic violence. This involves completing a very short (and un-intrusive), (3 minutes…honestly!), survey at:-   https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/NWN-DV-Survey

You have no rights to post comments

What's On

Upcoming Events

Tue Jan 16 @10:00
Sewing Day
Wed Jan 17
Luncheon Club
Wed Jan 17 @19:30
Meet and Make Group
Sat Jan 20
WHRF Bring and Share Supper.
Sat Jan 20 @19:30
Scrabble Club
Sun Jan 21 @11:00
Matins
Mon Jan 22 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Jan 24 @19:30
Meet and Make Group
Sun Jan 28 @08:00
Communion
Mon Jan 29 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Feb 05 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Feb 12 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Feb 19 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Feb 26 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Mar 05 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Mar 12 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Mar 19 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Mar 26 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Apr 02 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure