Thanks to plenty of pilchards and a dead mackerel, (used as bait), the mink has been caught and humanely dealt with. Please let Sid at Glencot know if you see signs of any more in the river and he will build another trap.

trapped mink.JPG

You have no rights to post comments

What's On

Upcoming Events

Mon Jul 16 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jul 17 @19:30
Scrabble Club
Wed Jul 18
Luncheon Club
Sat Jul 21 @10:00
Gift Day
Sun Jul 22 @16:00
Festival Evensong
Mon Jul 23 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jul 24 @10:00
Sewing Day
Wed Jul 25 @19:00
WI County Quiz
Sun Jul 29 @08:00
Communion
Mon Jul 30 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jul 31 @19:00
Full Council Meeting
Mon Aug 06 @13:30
Pilates