Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Cinema Club - Balloon (12A)
Friday 08 November 2019, 19:00 - 21:00

Friday 8 November WH Cinema Community Hall doors open 7pm film 7.30pm - Balloon (12A)  £6 adults under 18s £3 A historical drama. One of the most spectacular escapes from communist East Germany, in which two families sailed over the heavily fortified border in a homemade balloon, has been recreated as a thriller for the cinema.

What's On

Upcoming Events

Wed Nov 13 @19:00
Parish Council Planning Meeting
Sat Nov 16 @19:00
Joy and Light at Wells Cathederal
Sun Nov 17 @11:00
Mattins
Mon Nov 18 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Nov 20
Luncheon Club
Sat Nov 23 @10:30
Christmas Coffee Morning and Art Exhibition
Sat Nov 23 @10:30
Christmas Coffee Morning and Art Exhibition
Sun Nov 24 @11:00
Parish Communion
Mon Nov 25 @19:00
Parish Council Full Council Meeting
Fri Dec 13 @19:00
Cinema Club - Yesterday (12A)