Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Cinema Club - Mary Poppins Returns
Thursday 11 July 2019, 19:30

MARY POPPINS RETURNS(PG)
The magical nanny, now played by Emily Blunt, returns to help the Banks siblings
and Michael’s children through a difficult time in their lives. “Mary Poppins’s return
shows that sometimes it pays to wait. Half a century on, her allure hasn’t faded at
all.” Geoffrey Macnab— The Independent.
Come and join us at Wookey Hole Community Hall at the bottom of School Hill
Doors open 30 minutes before film. Tickets on the door £6 under 18’s £3
More info and a trailer at wookeyholecinemaclub.weebly.com

Location Community Hall

What's On

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 17
Luncheon Club
Sun Jul 21 @11:00
Matins
Mon Jul 22 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Jul 24 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Jul 24 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Sun Jul 28 @11:00
Parish Communion
Mon Jul 29 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Jul 31 @19:00
Parish Council Meeting
Sun Aug 04 @14:00
Glencot House Open Day
Wed Aug 14 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Sep 11
Basic Life Support