Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Luncheon Club
Wednesday 19 June 2019

Luncheon Club. Contact Lyn Astle for more details Tel. 671912

Location Community Hall

What's On

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 17
Luncheon Club
Sun Jul 21 @11:00
Matins
Mon Jul 22 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Jul 24 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Jul 24 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Sun Jul 28 @11:00
Parish Communion
Mon Jul 29 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Jul 31 @19:00
Parish Council Meeting
Sun Aug 04 @14:00
Glencot House Open Day
Wed Aug 14 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Sep 11
Basic Life Support