Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Mothering Sunday Service
Sunday 31 March 2019, 11:00

St Mary Magdalene Church Wookey Hole

                We would love to welcome you to any of our Services

Sunday  31 March    11.00        Mothering Sunday Service                  

Mothering Sunday                    Revd Claire Cowlin

 [Clocks go forward]

Look up our services on www.achurchnearyou.org

What's On

Upcoming Events

Sun Jun 23 @11:00
Communion
Mon Jun 24 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Sun Jun 30 @11:00
Communion
Sat Jul 06
Walk & Cream Tea
Wed Jul 10 @14:00
Basic Life Support
Thu Jul 11 @19:00
Cinema Club - Mary Poppins Returns
Wed Jul 24 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Aug 14 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Sep 11
Basic Life Support