Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Parish Council - Planning Committee
Wednesday 13 February 2019, 19:00

St Cuthbert Out

St Cuthbert Out

Parish Council

Planning Committee

Meeting13 February @ 19.00

At Coxley Memorial Hall BA5 1QZ

What's On

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 17
Luncheon Club
Sun Jul 21 @11:00
Matins
Mon Jul 22 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Jul 24 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Jul 24 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Sun Jul 28 @11:00
Parish Communion
Mon Jul 29 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Jul 31 @19:00
Parish Council Meeting
Sun Aug 04 @14:00
Glencot House Open Day
Wed Aug 14 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Sep 11
Basic Life Support