Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Cinema Club - The Magic Flute (PG)
Thursday 13 December 2018, 19:30

The Magic Flute (PG) Opera Thursday 13th December

Ingmar Bergman’s 1975 production of Mozart’s Magic Flute is widely viewed as one of the most successful films of an opera ever made.

WOOKEY HOLE CINEMA

All films shown at the Community Hall

Doors open 7.00               Film show starts 7.30

£6 adults  Under 18’s £3

See our website for trailers and more info.

wookeyholecinemaclub.weebly.com 

What's On

Upcoming Events

Sun Jun 23 @11:00
Communion
Mon Jun 24 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Sun Jun 30 @11:00
Communion
Sat Jul 06
Walk & Cream Tea
Wed Jul 10 @14:00
Basic Life Support
Thu Jul 11 @19:00
Cinema Club - Mary Poppins Returns
Wed Jul 24 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Aug 14 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Sep 11
Basic Life Support