Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Carol Service
Sunday 16 December 2018, 16:00

 

St Mary Magdalene, Wookey Hole

We would love to welcome you to any of our Services

Sunday 16 December 4.00pm Carol Service Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday 23 December 11.00am Parish Eucharist Fourth Sunday of Advent

Monday 24 December 11.45pm Midnight Mass Christmas Eve

Tuesday 25 December 10.00am Parish Eucharist Christmas Day

Sunday 30 December 11.00am Parish Eucharist

What's On

Upcoming Events

Sun Feb 17 @11:00
Matins
Tue Feb 19 @19:30
Scrabble Club
Wed Feb 20
Luncheon Club
Fri Feb 22 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Sun Feb 24 @11:00
Communion
Wed Feb 27 @19:00
Parish Council - Full Council Meeting
Fri Mar 01 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure