Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Carol Service
Sunday 16 December 2018, 16:00

 

St Mary Magdalene, Wookey Hole

We would love to welcome you to any of our Services

Sunday 16 December 4.00pm Carol Service Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday 23 December 11.00am Parish Eucharist Fourth Sunday of Advent

Monday 24 December 11.45pm Midnight Mass Christmas Eve

Tuesday 25 December 10.00am Parish Eucharist Christmas Day

Sunday 30 December 11.00am Parish Eucharist

What's On

Upcoming Events

Sun Jun 30 @11:00
Communion
Sat Jul 06
Walk & Cream Tea
Wed Jul 10 @14:00
Basic Life Support
Thu Jul 11 @19:00
Cinema Club - Mary Poppins Returns
Wed Jul 24 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Aug 14 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Sep 11
Basic Life Support