Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Bulb Planting
Saturday 29 September 2018, 09:30 - 16:30

St Mary Magdalene Community Garden

Bulb Planting

Lots of people needed to help plant 5000 bulbs

Saturday 29th September 9.30 am to 4.30pm

Come for as long or short a time as you are able. Bring some food to share for lunch at 12.30pm.

Spades and gloves will be useful

See you in Wookey Hole Church Garden

What's On

Upcoming Events

Mon Jul 22 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Jul 24 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Jul 24 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Sun Jul 28 @11:00
Parish Communion
Mon Jul 29 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Jul 31 @19:00
Parish Council Meeting
Sun Aug 04 @14:00
Glencot House Open Day
Wed Aug 14 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Sep 11
Basic Life Support