WOOKEY HOLE COMMUNITY HALL
The Wookey Hall Community Hall Committee have successfully applied for
and received a full grant which will enable us to install hot water in the Hall
kitchen. Thanks are especially due to Margaret Baddeley and Michael Astle
in achieving this fantastic result.

What's On

Upcoming Events

Sun Jun 16 @11:00
Mattins
Mon Jun 17 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Jun 19
Luncheon Club
Wed Jun 19 @19:00
Planning Committee
Wed Jun 19 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Sun Jun 23 @11:00
Communion
Mon Jun 24 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Sun Jun 30 @11:00
Communion
Sat Jul 06
Walk & Cream Tea
Wed Jul 10 @14:00
Basic Life Support
Thu Jul 11 @19:00
Cinema Club - Mary Poppins Returns
Wed Jul 24 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Aug 14 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Sep 11
Basic Life Support