PLANNING APPLICATION Are you aware of the application to build 11 houses on Homestead Park in Wookey Hole? If you don’t want this to happen in your village, or you want to raise any concerns, you need to do this by 4th July, 2019 quoting planning application number 2019/1228/FUL You can do this via : Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Website https://publicaccess.mendip.gov.uk/online- applications/ Letter Mendip District Council, Customer Services, Cannards Grave Road, Shepton Mallet, Somerset BA4 5BT

What's On

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 17
Luncheon Club
Sun Jul 21 @11:00
Matins
Mon Jul 22 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Jul 24 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Jul 24 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Sun Jul 28 @11:00
Parish Communion
Mon Jul 29 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Jul 31 @19:00
Parish Council Meeting
Sun Aug 04 @14:00
Glencot House Open Day
Wed Aug 14 @19:00
Basic Life Support
Wed Sep 11
Basic Life Support