Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Festival Evensong
Sunday 22 July 2018, 16:00 - 21:00

The Church of St Mary Magdalene, Wookey Hole Services for July 2018
We would love to welcome you to any of our Services.
Sunday 22 July 16.00am Festival Evensong (Rev Sam Denyer
Feast of Evensong and Rev Clare Cowlin)
 

What's On

Upcoming Events

Mon Jul 16 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jul 17 @19:30
Scrabble Club
Wed Jul 18
Luncheon Club
Sat Jul 21 @10:00
Gift Day
Sun Jul 22 @16:00
Festival Evensong
Mon Jul 23 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jul 24 @10:00
Sewing Day
Wed Jul 25 @19:00
WI County Quiz
Sun Jul 29 @08:00
Communion
Mon Jul 30 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jul 31 @19:00
Full Council Meeting
Mon Aug 06 @13:30
Pilates