Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Gift Day
Saturday 21 July 2018, 10:00

Gift Day at our village church 10am till 1.00pm with refreshments and live classical music(local musicians)
Informal gathering of local musicians playing music we love. Feel free to drop in and drop out as we play.
Programme with approximate timing is
10 am Haydn’s London string Trio
10.20 Telemann 2 flute sonata 
10.30 Our friend Judith Bailey 2 folk tunes
10.50 BACH b minor flute suite using villlage orchestra and solo flute
11.15 Gounod Serenade  2 violins,cello and piano.
12.00 BACH Brandenburg concerto for 9 strings
12.30 Schubert double cello Quintet 1st movement only

What's On

Upcoming Events

Mon Jul 16 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jul 17 @19:30
Scrabble Club
Wed Jul 18
Luncheon Club
Sat Jul 21 @10:00
Gift Day
Sun Jul 22 @16:00
Festival Evensong
Mon Jul 23 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jul 24 @10:00
Sewing Day
Wed Jul 25 @19:00
WI County Quiz
Sun Jul 29 @08:00
Communion
Mon Jul 30 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jul 31 @19:00
Full Council Meeting
Mon Aug 06 @13:30
Pilates