Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Luncheon Club
Wednesday 18 July 2018

Luncheon Club. Contact Lyn Astle Tel 01749 671912 for more details.

What's On

Upcoming Events

Mon Jul 16 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jul 17 @19:30
Scrabble Club
Wed Jul 18
Luncheon Club
Sat Jul 21 @10:00
Gift Day
Sun Jul 22 @16:00
Festival Evensong
Mon Jul 23 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jul 24 @10:00
Sewing Day
Wed Jul 25 @19:00
WI County Quiz
Sun Jul 29 @08:00
Communion
Mon Jul 30 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jul 31 @19:00
Full Council Meeting
Mon Aug 06 @13:30
Pilates