Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Luncheon Club
Wednesday 20 June 2018

Wednesday 20th June —Luncheon Club. Contact Lyn Astle Tel 01749 671912 for more
details.

What's On

Upcoming Events

Tue Jun 19 @19:30
Scrabble Club
Wed Jun 20
Luncheon Club
Wed Jun 20 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Sun Jun 24 @08:00
Communnion
Mon Jun 25 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jun 26 @10:00
Sewing Day
Wed Jun 27 @19:00
Parish Council Meeting
Wed Jun 27 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Sun Jul 01 @11:00
Communion
Thu Jul 12 @19:30
Cinema Club - The Shape of Water
Mon Aug 06 @13:30
Pilates