Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Matins
Sunday 17 June 2018, 11:00

The Church of St Mary Magdalene, Wookey Hole Services for June 2018
We would love to welcome you to any of our Services.
Sunday 17 June 11.00am Matins (Rev Clare Cowlin)
Trinity 3
 

What's On

Upcoming Events

Tue Jun 19 @19:30
Scrabble Club
Wed Jun 20
Luncheon Club
Wed Jun 20 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Sun Jun 24 @08:00
Communnion
Mon Jun 25 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jun 26 @10:00
Sewing Day
Wed Jun 27 @19:00
Parish Council Meeting
Wed Jun 27 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Sun Jul 01 @11:00
Communion
Thu Jul 12 @19:30
Cinema Club - The Shape of Water
Mon Aug 06 @13:30
Pilates