Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Duck Race
Sunday 01 April 2018, 12:00

The Wookey Hole Cricket Club
will be holding their ever popular
at midday on Easter Sunday April 1st
DUCKS can be purchased on the day or bought in
advance from the WOOKEY HOLE CLUB
Each duck will cost £1 and there be Cash Prizes
for the winners
A Great Family FUN Time For All
Proceeds in aid of Wookey Hole Cricket Club

What's On

Upcoming Events

Wed Mar 21
Luncheon Club
Wed Mar 21 @19:30
Meet and Make Group
Sat Mar 24 @19:00
Happy Birthday Bernstein!
Sun Mar 25 @08:00
Mon Mar 26 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Mar 28 @19:30
Meet and Make Group
Fri Mar 30 @14:00
Good Friday
Sat Mar 31 @10:00
Community Garden
Sun Apr 01 @11:00
Sun Apr 01 @12:00
Duck Race
Mon Apr 02 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure