Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Meet and Make Group
Wednesday 17 January 2018, 19:30 - 21:30

MEET AND MAKE
GROUP
at Wookey Hole
Club (back room)
Every Wednesday from 7.30—9.30pm
Bring you own
Project
A warm welcome
awaits you
Ring Mary for more
details on:-
Tel. 01749 679072

Location Wookey Hole Club

What's On

Upcoming Events

Tue Jun 19 @19:30
Scrabble Club
Wed Jun 20
Luncheon Club
Wed Jun 20 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Sun Jun 24 @08:00
Communnion
Mon Jun 25 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jun 26 @10:00
Sewing Day
Wed Jun 27 @19:00
Parish Council Meeting
Wed Jun 27 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Sun Jul 01 @11:00
Communion
Thu Jul 12 @19:30
Cinema Club - The Shape of Water
Mon Aug 06 @13:30
Pilates