Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Baptism of Christ
Sunday 14 January 2018, 11:00

The Church of St Mary Magdalene, Wookey Hole Services for January 2018
We would love to welcome you to any of our Services.
Sunday 14 January 11.00am Communion (Rev Jennifer Cole)
Baptism of Christ
Look up our services on www.achurchnearyou.org

What's On

Upcoming Events

Tue Jan 16 @10:00
Sewing Day
Wed Jan 17
Luncheon Club
Wed Jan 17 @19:30
Meet and Make Group
Sat Jan 20
WHRF Bring and Share Supper.
Sat Jan 20 @19:30
Scrabble Club
Sun Jan 21 @11:00
Matins
Mon Jan 22 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Jan 24 @19:30
Meet and Make Group
Sun Jan 28 @08:00
Communion
Mon Jan 29 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Feb 05 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Feb 12 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Feb 19 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Feb 26 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Mar 05 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Mar 12 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Mar 19 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Mar 26 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Apr 02 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure