Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Quiz Night
Saturday 16 December 2017, 19:30

Wookey Hole Cricket Club invite you to their
QUIZ NIGHT
in the Wookey Hole Club on
Saturday 16th December at 7.30pm
Finer details next month—come and support your local team

Location Wookey Hole Club

What's On

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 17
Luncheon Club
Wed Jan 17 @19:30
Meet and Make Group
Sat Jan 20
WHRF Bring and Share Supper.
Sat Jan 20 @19:30
Scrabble Club
Sun Jan 21 @11:00
Matins
Mon Jan 22 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Jan 24 @19:30
Meet and Make Group
Sun Jan 28 @08:00
Communion
Mon Jan 29 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Feb 05 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Feb 12 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Feb 19 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Feb 26 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Mar 05 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Mar 12 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Mar 19 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Mar 26 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Apr 02 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure