Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Log Sale
Sunday 10 December 2017, 12:00 - 15:00

Sunday 10th December

St Mary Magdalene Church Wookey Hole

12am -3pm

Price of logs will vary on size

Collect and take away on day

All proceeds to the development of

St Mary Magdalene Community Garden

What's On

Upcoming Events

Thu Dec 14 @19:30
Cinema Club - Whisky Galore
Sat Dec 16 @19:30
Quiz Night
Sun Dec 17 @15:30
Musical Lift-off for Christmas
Mon Dec 18 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Dec 19 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Wed Dec 20
Luncheon Club
Sun Dec 24 @16:00
Crib Service
Sun Dec 24 @23:45
Christmas Eve Service
Mon Dec 25 @10:00
Christmas Day Service
Sun Dec 31 @08:00
Communion