Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Meet & Make Group
Tuesday 14 November 2017, 19:30 - 21:30

Come and Join the
MEET AND MAKE
GROUP
at Wookey Hole Club
(back room)
Every Tuesday from
7.30—9.30pm
Bring your own project
All welcome –look forward to
seeing you.
More details from Mary on
Tel. 01749 679072

Location Wookey Hole Club

What's On

Upcoming Events

Mon Jul 16 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jul 17 @19:30
Scrabble Club
Wed Jul 18
Luncheon Club
Sat Jul 21 @10:00
Gift Day
Sun Jul 22 @16:00
Festival Evensong
Mon Jul 23 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jul 24 @10:00
Sewing Day
Wed Jul 25 @19:00
WI County Quiz
Sun Jul 29 @08:00
Communion
Mon Jul 30 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jul 31 @19:00
Full Council Meeting
Mon Aug 06 @13:30
Pilates