Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Eucharist
Sunday 29 October 2017, 08:00

The Church of St Mary Magdalene, Wookey Hole Services for October 2017
We would love to welcome you to any of our Services.

Last after Trinity Sunday 29 October 08 00 Eucharist [BCP] (Rev Hugh Talbott)

What's On

Upcoming Events

Sun Oct 22 @11:00
Eucharist and Baptism
Mon Oct 23 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Oct 24 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Sun Oct 29 @08:00
Eucharist
Mon Oct 30 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Oct 31 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Mon Nov 06 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Nov 07 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Thu Nov 09
Cinema Club - The Levelling
Sat Nov 11 @19:00
Glorious November music in Wells Cathedral
Mon Nov 13 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Nov 14 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Sun Nov 19 @16:30
Cinema Club - The Red Turtle
Mon Nov 20 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Nov 21 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Sat Nov 25 @10:00
Christmas Coffee Morning
Mon Nov 27 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Nov 28 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Mon Dec 04 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Dec 05 @19:30
Meet & Make Group