Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Painting for Pleasure
Monday 23 October 2017, 11:00 - 13:00

Painting for Pleasure:- 02/10; 09/10; 16/10; 23/10; 30/10 11—1pm

Location Wookey Hole Community Hall

What's On

Upcoming Events

Sun Oct 22 @11:00
Eucharist and Baptism
Mon Oct 23 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Oct 24 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Sun Oct 29 @08:00
Eucharist
Mon Oct 30 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Oct 31 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Mon Nov 06 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Nov 07 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Thu Nov 09
Cinema Club - The Levelling
Sat Nov 11 @19:00
Glorious November music in Wells Cathedral
Mon Nov 13 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Nov 14 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Sun Nov 19 @16:30
Cinema Club - The Red Turtle
Mon Nov 20 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Nov 21 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Sat Nov 25 @10:00
Christmas Coffee Morning
Mon Nov 27 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Nov 28 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Mon Dec 04 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Dec 05 @19:30
Meet & Make Group