Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Scrabble Club
Tuesday 17 October 2017, 19:30

SCRABBLE
At
Wookey Hole Club
On
Tuesday 17 October
7.30pm
All Welcome

Location Wookey Hole Club

What's On

Upcoming Events

Tue Jun 19 @19:30
Scrabble Club
Wed Jun 20
Luncheon Club
Wed Jun 20 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Sun Jun 24 @08:00
Communnion
Mon Jun 25 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jun 26 @10:00
Sewing Day
Wed Jun 27 @19:00
Parish Council Meeting
Wed Jun 27 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Sun Jul 01 @11:00
Communion
Thu Jul 12 @19:30
Cinema Club - The Shape of Water
Mon Aug 06 @13:30
Pilates