Digital Community Training 

 

ccs-log copy 1.png

 

CCS is delivering the Get Up To Speed Digital Tool Kit, aimed at Community Buildings, Parish / Town Council's, Community Groups and anyone interested in technology, to improve your communications within your committee, community and with other organisations. 

If you're interested, please contact Councillor David Ball

 

Date: Friday 4th September 2015
Venue: Holford & District Village Hall, TA5 1SD
Time: 12 noon – 3 pm
Complimentary Refreshments will be provided

 

 

uptospeed.png

You have no rights to post comments

What's On

Upcoming Events

Thu Dec 14 @19:30
Cinema Club - Whisky Galore
Sat Dec 16 @19:30
Quiz Night
Sun Dec 17 @15:30
Musical Lift-off for Christmas
Mon Dec 18 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Dec 19 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Wed Dec 20
Luncheon Club
Sun Dec 24 @16:00
Crib Service
Sun Dec 24 @23:45
Christmas Eve Service
Mon Dec 25 @10:00
Christmas Day Service
Sun Dec 31 @08:00
Communion