committee-clipart-committee-free-clipart-1.jpg

WHRF are looking for someone to volunteer to take the Minutes and send out the Agendas during 2018. This will be for 3 committee meetings so not a huge job. Could you contact us if you could do this. Age, immaterial. No experience necessary, would be helpful if you could use a computer, but not essential. 

You have no rights to post comments

What's On

Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 17 @19:30
Scrabble Club
Wed Jul 18
Luncheon Club
Sat Jul 21 @10:00
Gift Day
Sun Jul 22 @16:00
Festival Evensong
Mon Jul 23 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jul 24 @10:00
Sewing Day
Wed Jul 25 @19:00
WI County Quiz
Sun Jul 29 @08:00
Communion
Mon Jul 30 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jul 31 @19:00
Full Council Meeting
Mon Aug 06 @13:30
Pilates