WHRF are looking for someone to volunteer to take the Minutes and send out the Agendas during 2018. This will be for 3 committee meetings so not a huge job. Could you contact us if you could do this. Age, immaterial. No experience necessary, would be helpful if you could use a computer, but not essential. 

You have no rights to post comments

What's On

Upcoming Events

Sun Mar 18 @11:00
Sun Mar 18 @11:00
Mon Mar 19 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Mar 20 @10:00
Sewing Day
Tue Mar 20 @19:30
Scrabble Club
Wed Mar 21
Luncheon Club
Wed Mar 21 @19:30
Meet and Make Group
Sat Mar 24 @19:00
Happy Birthday Bernstein!
Sun Mar 25 @08:00
Mon Mar 26 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Wed Mar 28 @19:30
Meet and Make Group
Fri Mar 30 @14:00
Good Friday
Sat Mar 31 @10:00
Community Garden
Sun Apr 01 @11:00
Sun Apr 01 @12:00
Duck Race
Mon Apr 02 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure