I am the Village agent for the area. Village agents help people confidentially on a one to one basis to access the help and advice they need, young and old, carers or perhaps those living alone. I have also been to speak at  the parish council meeting and can offer them help with fundraising or something like an Emergency plan for the village.

 

Barbara Wells This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

You have no rights to post comments

What's On

Upcoming Events

Mon Jul 16 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jul 17 @19:30
Scrabble Club
Wed Jul 18
Luncheon Club
Sat Jul 21 @10:00
Gift Day
Sun Jul 22 @16:00
Festival Evensong
Mon Jul 23 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jul 24 @10:00
Sewing Day
Wed Jul 25 @19:00
WI County Quiz
Sun Jul 29 @08:00
Communion
Mon Jul 30 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Jul 31 @19:00
Full Council Meeting
Mon Aug 06 @13:30
Pilates