What's On

Upcoming Events

Sat Nov 25 @10:00
Christmas Coffee Morning
Sun Nov 26 @08:00
Eucharist (BCP)
Mon Nov 27 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Mon Nov 27 @19:30
Allotment Holders' Meeting
Tue Nov 28 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Mon Dec 04 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Dec 05 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Mon Dec 11 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Dec 12 @19:30
Meet & Make Group
Thu Dec 14
Cinema Club - Whisky Galore
Sat Dec 16 @19:30
Quiz Night
Mon Dec 18 @11:00
Painting for Pleasure
Tue Dec 19 @19:30
Meet & Make Group